Thornhill Motor Company

Reviews

4.5 Google Rating

Garrett P
Garrett P
3 weeks ago
Thornhill Motor Company is the most impressive dealership I’ve ever worked with. Carl is genuine and knowledgeable. We were able to walk in and see the vehicle we were interest in, then immediately took it for a test drive, no hassle. Steve worked with us on financing options and was super helpful. We were in and out quickly and are extremely happy with our purchase. Carl even recommended Bull Frog BBQ and my wife and I enjoyed lunch before heading home.
William Happel
William Happel
a month ago
I'll start by saying you should definitely give them a chance to earn your business... As to my experience it was by far and away the best car buying experience I have had at a dealership Carl was absolutely great he helped us get a newer car then we thought we could buy for under our budget... I can tell you I have bought mini cars from dealerships over my lifetime and this was easily the most enjoyable car buying experience I've ever had ...to top everything off every single person we had an interaction with was approachable friendly and helpful...even the finance and contract part was fast and enjoyable ...thx much Carl... I will definitely be coming back to you and your team for my next car
Nathan Thompson
Nathan Thompson
a month ago
After spending over a week trying to find the perfect used truck I found Thornhill Motor Company in Lake Worth. Called and was able to come the next day and look at it andgo for a test drive. From the moment I walked in it was by far the best experience I have ever had. The salesman Wayne was very helpful and made the entire ordeal an absolute pleasure. Steve went above and beyond to help me find financing that was perfect for me. 5 stars! I'll definitely be back for my next vehicle.
Lindsay Wilde
Lindsay Wilde
2 months ago
Very honest, reliable and communicative company. We had an amazing experience with Daniel and were able to bring our new beautiful car home very quickly. Daniel was so easy to work with. He was very honest and open about the vehicles history and even sent us elsewhere for financing for the best rate! 10/10 experience the entire way through! It’s so refreshing in today’s world to have found Daniel and this dealership! Look no further if you are in the market for a new car! Thank you Thornhill Motor Company!!
Connor Ryan
Connor Ryan
5 months ago
I purchased a truck from Thornhill over the weekend. It was hands down the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle before. We dealt with Carl. Coming from out of state, there are a lot of unknowns when buying used. Carl communicated quickly, clearly and never once tried to misrepresent the vehicle. Once we arrived and test drove the vehicle, he had us in & out in under 10 minutes. We will definitely be recommending Thornhill and looking to them again in the future! 10/10, would recommend.
Previous
Next
Marshall Dilworth
Marshall Dilworth
a month ago
Ceaser & Dustin were awesome! Easy to work with and made the car buying experience fun and simple. Car was below market price and my trade-in was top dollar. Even took care of a few simple things that I overlooked. Would highly recommend!
Ileana Gonzales
Ileana Gonzales
a month ago
Highly recommend Steve Kelley! He helped us find the perfect car and was very personable. We went to both locations and the car salesmen at both car lots didn’t act like vultures and treated us like everyday people, definitely going to keep them in mind when looking for our next vehicle.
Derick Fisher
Derick Fisher
a month ago
Hands down best buying experience. Drove 9 hours just to see them. Steve was super professional and very down to earth. Wish more dealers were like this!
R Williams
R Williams
a month ago
Ceasar was awesome to work with. Thornhill is truly an easy going dealership. Up front and very helpful. They let me take the Corvette we bought to a friend who knows cars and he gave a big thumbs up. This place is not the usual bad and scare used car dealership. Highly recommend them!!!
kelsey barnes
kelsey barnes
4 months ago
We worked with Caesar and it was a very smooth process! He was very personable and friendly. Found the vehicle I wanted online, got to the dealership and it was everything I expected it to be. We were able to even go take it out to grab lunch while my credit union was writing up the papers. Traded in my vehicle and they gave me a good amount and made the transition super smooth. Much better and a great experience here vs other name brand dealerships.
Previous
Next

Let Us Help!

Need a low down payment? Worried about your credit? Get answers about financing a vehicle with no credit check or application.