Thornhill Motor Company

Reviews

4.5 Google Rating

Brianna Harkins
Brianna Harkins
a week ago
Lino and Steve were great! Very personable, informative, and honest. My husband and I are incredibly glad we decided to visit a smaller dealership. We got the perfect car for us at a great price. Thank you, Thornhill!!
Amily Garza
Amily Garza
3 weeks ago
Can’t say enough about how great of my experience was here at Thornhill Motor Company. The team was courteous, friendly and no gimmicks. Wayne and Daniel provided top notch customer service making it convenient and super easy for my purchase of a vehicle. If you’re looking for local, great pricing and excellent customer service, stop by Thornhill!
Brian Randolph
Brian Randolph
2 months ago
Very happy with our purchase. Carl was awesome through the whole process, taking time to answer calls and emails. We drove all the way from Kansas just to do business here, and I have to say it was well worth the trip. Thanks for everything!
William Happel
William Happel
4 months ago
I'll start by saying you should definitely give them a chance to earn your business... As to my experience it was by far and away the best car buying experience I have had at a dealership Carl was absolutely great he helped us get a newer car then we thought we could buy for under our budget... I can tell you I have bought mini cars from dealerships over my lifetime and this was easily the most enjoyable car buying experience I've ever had ...to top everything off every single person we had an interaction with was approachable friendly and helpful...even the finance and contract part was fast and enjoyable ...thx much Carl... I will definitely be coming back to you and your team for my next car
Lindsay Wilde
Lindsay Wilde
5 months ago
Very honest, reliable and communicative company. We had an amazing experience with Daniel and were able to bring our new beautiful car home very quickly. Daniel was so easy to work with. He was very honest and open about the vehicles history and even sent us elsewhere for financing for the best rate! 10/10 experience the entire way through! It’s so refreshing in today’s world to have found Daniel and this dealership! Look no further if you are in the market for a new car! Thank you Thornhill Motor Company!!
Previous
Next
Payton Shotts
Payton Shotts
in the last week
My husband and I just recently purchased a 2013 Honda Odyssey and we absolutely love it. We have been in the market for a bigger car for quite some time and have put it off for many reasons, however when we were ready Dustin made it at pain free and easy as possible. Because of the year of the car, he suggested a different financing company that did not need any of the car’s information to be able to get a loan which helped us to get a great interest rate. When buying the car there were a few things we had brought up that we wanted fixed (very minor things such as a cup holder) and we were able to come back that same week and had everything fixed. We have had zero issues and everyone we spoke to was very nice. They also seemed happy to answer any and all questions we had, despite calling quite a few times. Definitely ask for Dustin, he was awesome.
ET Spivey
ET Spivey
a month ago
Dustin is a great guy to buy from. Our first car we bought in 2023 had a couple of big issues that I missed because i didnt get an older car inspected. No hard feelings as I should have had it checked out and I rushed the process. But he did a great job hanging on to a F250 for me as I struggled through corporate banking issues for a work truck for a couple of weeks. It's never a easy process to buy a corporate vehicle but he knew I really wanted this truck so he did me a solid. Dustin is very laid back and good in his job without being pushy. They don't haggle at Thornhill except in rare situations so you know what it'll cost you going in. Some people like that and others don't. Your call. I'd go back to them again if they had what I was looking for. 👍
Sadie Hawkins days
Sadie Hawkins days
a month ago
I am so pleased with my purchase. Dustin, in particular, was friendly, patient, helpful, and went above and beyond in this transaction. I bought this car for my 16 year old son by looking online and doing the purchase over the phone and email. Dustin took photos and video of the car for me, test drove the car for me, and answered my questions with patience. Dustin knew this would be a first car for my son and knew how important it was for me to get a safe and reliable car that would be easy to drive and care for. I was able to pay a deposit over the phone to hold the car until I could get there a week later (had to fly in from another state) and then the final paperwork and payment was quick and easy. Very happy with the toyota rav4 we decided on. We will be back in two years when my daughter turns 16, and I will surely ask for Dustin to be my representative! besides the excellent service, I also got a no hassle, LOW price. Thornhill literally haf the lowest price on a Toyota rav4 in all comparison I could find available in Texas! Easy A+, 5 stars rating from me.
Rachel Fines
Rachel Fines
2 months ago
I recently purchased a 2015 Ford Focus here for my daughter’s first car. It was so easy from beginning to end! Dustin and Ceasar were incredibly helpful and very pleasant to work with. We definitely recommend buying a car from Thornhill!
Previous
Next

Let Us Help!

Need a low down payment? Worried about your credit? Get answers about financing a vehicle with no credit check or application.