Lake Worth Testimonials| Thornhill Motor Company | Lakeworth, TX 76087

Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
May 25, 2022,
I purchase of a 2014 Ford Van on May 13, 2022. I appreciate the assistance rendered during the purchase and look forward to doing business with Thornhill Motors Company in the future.
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
May 24, 2022,
We initially stopped in for a quick look since it was closer to them closing for the night! Carl was great. Very helpful and up front about prices. We got to avoid haggling and he made the process so smooth! Between him and finishing with finance we were out the door in just a little over an hour...and that includes looking around and test driving a car. I’d recommend them to anyone looking and would go back myself in the future if ever needed!
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Dec 30, 2021,
Was interested in a car I saw at Carguru / Auto trader / Etc that was here. Reached out via email from those sites. But it is just better to call this place directly and ask your questions. I spoke with Dustin and he was very knowledgable & straight forward. This place is a cash only lot, meaning there is no financing option on their end. Obviously that can lead to immediate suspicions of being sold a junk car, but I did not get a sense of deception from Dustin while interrogating him over the phone. So if you have any concerns, just go ahead and ask them. Covid lead to a change in my financial situation so I did not check out or purchase the car I was interested in. However, my experience up to that point firmly places this location on "dealerships I can most likely trust." So when the time comes to purchase a newer car this is definitely a place I will check in with again.
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Dec 10, 2021,
Thank you for working hard and putting customers first
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Nov 20, 2021,
Great people and awesome place
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Oct 12, 2021,
I have to say this was the best experience I have ever had at a used car/truck lot. The salesman, happily walked out to the lot with a hand full of keys to every truck I wanted to look at. It was like he didn't even care if I was going to leave without buying something. That blew me away. He must know that the inventory sells itself not the pushy repugnant tactics that the big lot managers push onto their staff.
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Oct 4, 2021,
Excellent service and enjoyable atmosphere. Daniel was my salesman ask for him.
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Aug 21, 2021,
Just bought a truck at Thornhill in Hudson Oaks. They were so awesome and helpful and their prices are very fair.
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Aug 19, 2021,
I had a most excellent experience dealing with these guys. The whole process was super fast. Everyone was very helpful. Daniel really stepped up to get something fixed on my truck even after the sale was completed. 10/10 would recommend and would do business again.
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Aug 15, 2021,
This place is the most ideal place to shop for your first truck. Very friendly helpful staff, that are not trying to sell right off the bat. They really do help you to find what you're looking for. I highly recommend this place for your first truck gas or diesel! Not even just for your first truck, its a great place in general. Just come check it out!😄🐻
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Aug 1, 2021,
Eric Twig and other personnel were friendly, personable and funny. No high pressure sales, let us look as long as we wanted and didn't hang around or constantly check on us (which is what we prefer, no pressure). He was honest about used vehicle shortages, and financing opportunities. He went out of his way to help us. So go there and ask for Eric. He will treat you right.
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Jul 31, 2021,
Eric made buying a vehicle an enjoyable experience. The staff was amazing. I would recommend everyone to purchase their vehicles from here. I will be back soon to get Eric’s help for another big buy.
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Jul 30, 2021,
Eric sold me this truck It was fast and easy I highly recommend him. If you're looking for a good car or truck
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Jul 30, 2021,
Eric Twigg was lots of help getting us into my wife’s new car! Thanks thorn hill motor company
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Jul 28, 2021,
LOVE THIS PLACE! Most kind salesmen! They have always gone above and beyond and been so transparent and really analyze what my needs and wants are and will help direct me in the right direction! My husband and I have bought multiple vehicles from here. Won’t shop anywhere else! Even when I have vehicle problems they always answer my questions and help out however they can! I highly HIGHLY recommend this place :) plus the offered my husband a veterans discount!!! Where do you find that at a car dealership!?! Only at Thornhill!
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Jul 10, 2021,
Outstanding customer service!!
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Jul 8, 2021,
I bought my Jeep from Thornhill Motor Company with the help of Eric Twigg. He was super friendly, courteous and helpful, and made the purchase experience very simple and quick. He patiently gave me information on all the Jeep vehicles on the lot, and helped me through the final decision process. I would highly recommend Eric for your go-to sales guy for any purchase of a used vehicle at Thornhill Motor Company!
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
May 12, 2021,
These guys were the best to work with today. Not only did they do their best to get us in something we could afford but they got us into something we loved. Hands down the nicest dealership we have been to since moving to Texas. Thank you for getting us into a truck, my son is just overjoyed! Thank you for being kind and understanding about our situation. **We bought the red Ford F-150, we greatly appreciate you guys for all you did!!!!**
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
May 12, 2021,
Handled everything well, amazing customer service, great selection of vehicles. My family and I will be doing business with this place again in the future if need be.
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
May 9, 2021,
Bought my first major vehicle purchase from them, I am from out of state and from the first phone call through the end of all paperwork Steve worked with me and gave me a great experience. The truck is great and made the 1200 mile trip back with out issue.
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
May 6, 2021,
Thank you Daniel Castillo and Thornhill Motors. For taking care of my mother and me with all our truck needs. I was so impressed with your speedy delivery. thanks again
Facebook
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
May 6, 2021,
Thank you Daniel for all your help made the process very easy!!
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
May 5, 2021,
very large selection of vehicles,and no pushy salesman..very helpful
Facebook
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Apr 7, 2021,
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Apr 6, 2021,
Absolutely that's experience buying a vehicle I've ever had. Was treated with respect and like a family member. It was also nice to meet another marine thank you guys so much. I would suggest anyone to come here for their business. Steve Thompson
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Mar 26, 2021,
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Mar 22, 2021,
I am not a fan of buying used cars, nor am I good at it. My experience at Thornhill was as good as it gets. Salesmen Carl and Daniel were attentive and friendly. The truck I bought was good and the right price. I am 98% happy with my purchase and the 2% is just because of little things that come with a used car. They let me take the truck to a mechanic for inspection and even put gas in it when I bought it. I got in and out in about 20 minutes with my new used truck. Don't count on getting to haggle, at least I didn't, but a deal was made and I got the deal I wanted. Would return and recommend.
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Mar 2, 2021,
We searched for about 2 weeks for a used vehicle and found this place by accident. My GPS was supposed to lead me to another car lot but I ended up here and it was for a good reason. All the vehicles I was searching for Jeep commander/Jeep grand Cherokee and Jeep Cherokee. When I arrived Daniel approached us and introduced himself and we told him what we were looking for. I was shocked that all the vehicles I searched for were on their car lot. He got the keys for all the vehicles I was red to test drive with no pressure or hesitation. Now we hate the pressure car salesman give us but he let my wife and I test drive them while he tended to other customers. We tested them with ease and made our decision on a 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. Steve the finance manager was friendly and helpful no stress whatsoever ever. Great guys the both of them. They even said for us to sleep on it if we were hesitant and I am glad we didn’t. We are planning on getting our Senior his first car with thornhill and hopefully with Daniel. So glad I ended up their by accident. We are happy with our purchase, Daniel did an amazing job! Thank you Daniel and Steve for all your help.
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Jan 14, 2021,
I was looking everywhere for an older diesel and meet daniel. this man not only helped us and went above and beyond I wish just half of the car salesman in texas were as open an honest and caring as this man. I will not ever buy another truck from anywhere but thornhill motors.
Facebook
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
817-813-5595
Jan 8, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Well (Original) Bueno
Google Maps
Thornhill Motor Company1 Thornhill Motor Company1
★★★★★
86 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us